Ben Bartolazzi

Cell: 920-639-3141

Email: ben@benbarto.com



 


Dina DeGroot

Cell: 920-621-0083

Email: dina@benbarto.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie Blau

Cell: 920-228-0222

Email: jamie@benbarto.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Wosnig

Cell: 920-265-0770

Email: megan@benbarto.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Johnson

Cell: 920-655-3135

Email: kathy@benbarto.com

 

 

 

 

Deanna Ashmann

Cell: 920-988-2074

Email: deanna@benbarto.com

 

 

 

 


Beth Bartolazzi

Cell: 920-639-3121

Email: beth@benbarto.com

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Kanzenbach

Cell: 715-927-4272

Email: christina@benbarto.com

Thank you for the email, we'll get back to you shortly

Sorry, we are unable to send your message at the moment. Please try again later.