Ben Bartolazzi

Broker, Owner

(920) 639-3141

ben@benbarto.com

Dina DeGroot

Licensed Realtor

(920) 621-0083

dina@benbarto.com


Megan Wosnig

Licensed Realtor

(920) 265-0770

megan@benbarto.com

Jamie Blau

Licensed Realtor

(920) 228-0222

jamie@benbarto.com

Kathy Johnson

Licensed Realtor

(920) 655-3135

kathy@benbarto.com

Denise Calmes

Licensed Realtor

(920) 660-2488

denise@benbarto.com

Brandon Meisner

Licensed Realtor

(920) 286-2164

brandon@benbarto.com

Deanna Ashmann

Director of Operations, Licensed Realtor

(920) 988-2074

deanna@benbarto.com

Beth Bartolazzi

Listing Manager, Photographer

(920) 639-3121

beth@benbarto.com

Christina Kanzenbach

Agent Support, Listing Coordinator, Licensed Realtor

(712) 927-4272

christina@benbarto.com

Hayli Slater

Transaction Coordinator, Licensed Realtor

(920) 785-8797

hayli@benbarto.com

 

 

Thank you for the email, we'll get back to you shortly

Sorry, we are unable to send your message at the moment. Please try again later.